{Sweet Treat Tuesday} Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Cupcakes

Okay, who doesn’t like chocolate chip cookie dough? Be honest, don’t you sneak a few teaspoonfuls of batter when making the cookies?  I confess, I do.

When I found this recipe for Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Cupcakes I knew I had to try it. Don’t  you just love the little cookie on top? The center actually has a cookie dough filling. This recipe takes a lot of ingredients, but it’s well worth it.

Our friend over at Tidy Mom gets the credit for this great recipe. Thanks, Tidy Mom!

Comments

  1. Oh yum cookie dough in the center, what a treat. They look delish.

  2. jenniebecool says:

    I have got to try these!!

Leave a Reply

